2019 Student Council Election Results

Harriton High School. Photo: Harriton TV Archive

Ten candidates gave speeches before Harriton’s 9th, 10th, and 11th grade classes. Following the speeches, students had 24 hours to vote using an electronic Google Form. The candidates who secured over 50% of the vote won their races and will serve as Student Council officers next year. The following candidates were elected:

2019 President Elect:– Graham Branscom
2019 Vice President Elect:– Sam Catania
2019 Secretary Elect:– Ellie Ferenchick
2019 Treasurer Elect:– Taylor Shinal
2019 Sergeant-at-Arms Elect:– Charisma Hasan

Harriton TV is working to obtain more information about the general election such as the number of students who voted as well as percent vote each candidate secured. We will update this article when and if we are able to gain access to such information.

Related posts

2021 LMSD School Board Candidate Forum

Arts & EntertainmentNews

Two Years Later, It's Edited | 2019 Dr. Harriton - Lights, Camera, Action!


Harriton 2020 Graduation Ceremony


HSC 2020 General Election Results

Sign up for our Newsletter and
stay informed