2019 HSC Primary Election Videos

The videos for the Harriton Student Council (HSC) 2019 primary elections.

Candidates for President:– Graham Branscom
– Taylor Fagan
– Adelle Wilkin
Candidates for Vice President:– Sam Catania
– Liam Maruca
– Madison Wolfgang
Candidates for Secretary:– Camille Donoho
– Ellie Ferenchick
– Melanie Sporn
Candidates for Treasurer:– Scott Blender
– Taylor Shinal
Candidates for Sergeant-at-Arms:– Kat Berbarian
– Charisma Hasan
– Noah Salmanson
Related posts

2021 LMSD School Board Candidate Forum

Arts & EntertainmentNews

Two Years Later, It's Edited | 2019 Dr. Harriton - Lights, Camera, Action!


Harriton 2020 Graduation Ceremony


HSC 2020 General Election Results

Sign up for our Newsletter and
stay informed