2020 HSC Primary Election Videos

The videos for the Harriton Student Council (HSC) 2020 primary elections.

PresidentOlivia Kim
Niosha Parvizi
Andy Wu
Vice PresidentSophia Fox
Camille Fürer
Audrey Sigler
Evan Zales
SecretaryJordan Lewis
Maya Waldstreicher
Jade Zhu
TreasurerNeha Dhanwada
Kaelyn Klatte
Sophie Weinstein
Sergeant-at-ArmsEshal Asim
Oren Eldor
Eli Feldman
Mikey Kotler
Ishika Vyas

Note: Candidates are listed in alphabetical order by last name.

Primary elections videos will be live streamed online on April 8th. Voting will open immediately after and go until April 11th. Please continue to check your email for further information!

Related posts

2021 LMSD School Board Candidate Forum


HSC 2020 General Election Results


HSC 2020 Primary Election Results


Gabbard Drops Out, Democratic Primary Closes in on “Bernie vs. Biden”

Sign up for our Newsletter and
stay informed